Shootout at the SF Corral. Dodgers Giant Series

Dodgers with a two game lead in the National League West, are in San Francisco!! image

image

Shootout at the SF Corral!  Wish I   Was  there! But I will watch the games at Home. I cant wait!

Dodgers Giants games!  It does not  get any better than that this weekend!

Friday:  Ryu 14-6 3.16 ERA goes against Bumgarner 17-9 3.02 ERA.

Saturday:  Greinke 14-8 2.73 against Hudson 9-10  3.12

Sunday: Cy Young Clayton Kershaw 18.3 1.67 ERA against Petit 5.3  3.62 ERA

It is going to he a wild ride!!

K

3 comments

  1. Shenna

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest
    but your sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your
    site to come back later. All the best

  2. living assistance

    Good day! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d
    figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest
    writing a blog article or vice-versa? My website discusses
    a lot of the same subjects as yours and I believe we could
    greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Awesome blog by the
    way!

  3. here

    You can buy this Whirlpool WED97HEXL Electric Dryer through major appliance retailers and
    through online merchants with an MSRP of $1,500.

    If you might be searching for a machine that prolong
    living of your laundry, then this is the one to suit your
    needs.
    Front Load Washer, Model: WFW915DWW incorporates a total of 10 washing cycles
    along with a unique exterior design to enhance
    the appearance of your laundry room. Some of these sprayers can cause damage
    towards the surface you might be trying to scrub, so research will be the key to purchasing the one that may fit your needs.

Leave a Reply

